Contact Us

Inside Sales: 

Jay Higgins jhiggins@friendmetals.com


Inside Sales / Quality / Logistics:

Ryan Boatman ryan@friendmetals.com

 

Accounting Manager:

Jessica Boatman jessica@friendmetals.com

 

Warehouse Manager: 

Luis Perez lperez@friendmetals.com

 

Inside Sales: 

Randy Boatman rboatman@friendmetals.com

 

Southwest Sales:

Mike Eyrich sonoranmetals@gmail.com

 

Northeast Sales:

Tracy Mele tmele@optonline.net

Friend Metals
14729 Spring Ave.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Phone: 714-632-0140

Toll: 800-854-6777